Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Texas Wellness Clinic -  - Chiropractic

Texas Wellness Clinic

Chiropractic & Multi Speciality Medical Practice located in Richmond, TX

5/5 Star Rating
31 total reviews

Texas Wellness Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Wellness Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
I am very happy with the quality of care I received today at Texas Wellness. Dr. Nick was thorough with his diagnosis and provided printed information on my condition. He explained why he was prescribing medication and the dosage. He also talked about adverse effects associated with the medications which is something I normally have to read. Nothing scary, a warning “if you develop this, stop taking and call us”. He reiterated calling the office with any questions or concerns. I left feeling well taken care of. Thank you!
Israel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Very attentive.
Joe M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
From the moment I arrived, everyone there made me feel very comfortable. No waiting. The entire staff were so pleasant and eager to help me. My issues were discussed and a treatment plan was laid out for me with different options. I was told upfront what the costs would be as well. Great people, great place!
Paul Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Friendly, courteous, professional
Simone F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Same day appointment
Valentina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Prompt, courteous, efficient, caring and accurate diagnosis and treatment.
Joanna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
I went to texas wellness clinic because I struggled with acne from wearing mask nearly daily. I came in for consultation on Microneedling with PRP. We came up with my plan. The staffs were very friendly and accommodating to my needs. The place is clean , well keptand I felt safe throughout the process. I will absolutely recommend and will be coming back for my
Daniel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr Hernandez was very polite and mindful of my injury. She was courteous and very respectful and answered all my questions professionally. Her staff were very polite and courteous too. They made you feel comfortable and friendly while you waited for your appointment. I would highly recommend her and her staff to anyone!
Consuelo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Very welcoming made you feel like almost family , like they knew you already, friendly, caring…..
Guadalupe M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr. Villegas has a very good heart. Very attentive to all my concerns. I was very pleased with the atmosphere and doctor
Jenesis O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr. Villegas was friendly and made me feel relaxed during my first visit. There was virtually no wait which was great!
Robbie Jean A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Everyone is so friendly and make you feel at home. They are very professional and highly trained. I would recommend these to anyone and I’ve been in the medical business for many many years!!!
Rodolfo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Very professional staff,very knowledgeable
Harvey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Great
Sharon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
I highly recommend Dr Bethel. It was a great experience. She is very kind and knowledgeable. I will definitely be going back.
Suzanne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/22
Very able an willing to help with anything needed!
Bernice G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
It was fast and accurate
Matthew C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Very professional and very nice facility. Dr, Hernandez is very knowledgeable and professional. A+
Sha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Man U I wish I found y’all earlier. I was recommended going here by Karma Rehab and it was the best move. Staff was super friendly, facility was very clean. Dr. Hernandez was very helpful and helpful and spent time to educate on what could be going on. Certainly looking forward to going back and getting better.
Cessel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Prompt, detailed, very efficient and accomodating