Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Texas Wellness Clinic -  - Chiropractic

Texas Wellness Clinic

Chiropractic & Multi Speciality Medical Practice located in Richmond, TX

21 total reviews

Texas Wellness Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Wellness Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jenesis O.
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr. Villegas was friendly and made me feel relaxed during my first visit. There was virtually no wait which was great!
Robbie Jean A.
Submitted 06/22/22
Everyone is so friendly and make you feel at home. They are very professional and highly trained. I would recommend these to anyone and I’ve been in the medical business for many many years!!!
Rodolfo C.
Submitted 06/21/22
Very professional staff,very knowledgeable
Harvey H.
Submitted 05/18/22
Great
Sharon G.
Submitted 04/26/22
I highly recommend Dr Bethel. It was a great experience. She is very kind and knowledgeable. I will definitely be going back.
Suzanne H.
Submitted 04/03/22
Very able an willing to help with anything needed!
Bernice G.
Submitted 03/14/22
It was fast and accurate
Matthew C.
Submitted 03/05/22
Very professional and very nice facility. Dr, Hernandez is very knowledgeable and professional. A+
Sha D.
Submitted 03/04/22
Man U I wish I found y’all earlier. I was recommended going here by Karma Rehab and it was the best move. Staff was super friendly, facility was very clean. Dr. Hernandez was very helpful and helpful and spent time to educate on what could be going on. Certainly looking forward to going back and getting better.
Cessel T.
Submitted 02/23/22
Prompt, detailed, very efficient and accomodating
Modesto C.
Submitted 02/14/22
I did not find the website difficult to use. Easy and informative, I was able to find and do what I needed.
Modesto C.
Submitted 01/15/22
I am very satisfied with all the staff and certainly Dr. Hernandez and her expertise of my back pain. I have had a very good recovery with my first visit. I highly recommend all the services at TX Wellness Clinic.
Edward S.
Submitted 12/23/21
Professional, convenient and quick results
Stacy L.
Submitted 09/08/21
Very friendly and they offer many services that I look forward to learning more about. Dr. Yvonne is great and my back already feels better.
Aislinn S.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Hernandez is always professional and kind.
Tamara B.
Submitted 08/25/21
Thoroughly explained everything which was much appreciated
Judy G.
Submitted 08/03/21
Staff is attentive and concerned. Will continue to get treatment until problem is resolved.
Angelica S.
Submitted 07/29/21
Each time I go everyone is very friendly and welcoming
Michael L.
Submitted 07/26/21
Great staff and services! Went from daily pain to feeling great!
Cheri G.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Hernandez always brings me back to feeling better!!